Aurea LKV 08 – 370 900 • toimisto@aurealkv.fi • Kempeleentie 7 B 2.kerros, 90400 OULU • Sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@aurealkv.fi

  • Jukka Lampela
    Toimitusjohtaja, Kaupanvahvistaja, LKV
    050 5919 461
    jukka.lampela@aurealkv.fi
  • Marko Kyngäs
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    044 5847 171
    marko.kyngas@aurealkv.fi
  • Tuomo Karhumaa
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    044 5396 763
    tuomo.karhumaa@aurealkv.fi
  • Hannu Leinonen
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, Kaupanvahvistaja, LKV
    050 5907 100
    hannu.leinonen@aurealkv.fi
  • Riitta Huhtala
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    040 5291 600
    riitta.huhtala@aurealkv.fi
  • Henri Nissilä
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, Kaupanvahvistaja, LKV
    050 3401 488
    henri.nissila@aurealkv.fi
  • Keijo Nissilä
    Myyntineuvottelija
    044 0229 111
    keijo.nissila@aurealkv.fi
  • Samu Saarnio
    Myyntineuvottelija
    040 7215 991
    samu.saarnio@aurealkv.fi
  • Suvi Mikkonen
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    041 4384 351
    suvi.mikkonen@aurealkv.fi
  • Marika Kova
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, kaupanvahvistaja, LKV
    050 499 9055
    marika.kova@aurealkv.fi
  • Miia Halme
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    044 539 6764
    miia.halme@aurealkv.fi
  • Juho-Perttu Kyllönen
    Myyntineuvottelija
    050 401 1669
    jp.kyllonen@aurealkv.fi
  • Maria Lampela
    Sisustussuunnittelija
    050 524 2927
    maria.lampela@aurealkv.fi
  • Toni Järvinen
    Myyntiassistentti
    08 370 900
    toni.jarvinen@aurealkv.fi
  • Emilia Koskelo
    Valokuvaaja
    044 530 0165
    emilia.koskelo@aurealkv.fi