Aurea LKV 08 – 370 900 • toimisto@aurealkv.fi • Kempeleentie 7 B 2.kerros, 90400 OULU • Sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@aurealkv.fi

  • Marko Kyngäs
    Toimitusjohtaja, Kaupanvahvistaja, LKV
    044 584 7171
    marko.kyngas@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
  • Jukka Lampela
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, Kaupanvahvistaja
    LOMALLA
    jukka.lampela@aurealkv.fi
  • Tuomo Karhumaa
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    044 539 6763
    tuomo.karhumaa@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
    Trustmary Reviews
  • Miia Halme
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    044 539 6764
    miia.halme@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
  • Kari Kortelainen
    Myyntineuvottelija
    040 086 2372
    kari.kortelainen@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
    Trustmary Reviews
  • Juho-Perttu Kyllönen
    Myyntineuvottelija
    050 401 1669
    jp.kyllonen@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
  • Tommi Luokkanen
    Myyntineuvottelija
    040 585 7572
    tommi.luokkanen@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
  • Sari Niemitalo
    Myyntineuvottelija
    040 035 5141
    sari.niemitalo@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
    Trustmary Reviews
  • Henri Nissilä
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, Kaupanvahvistaja
    050 340 1488
    henri.nissila@aurealkv.fi
  • Keijo Nissilä
    Myyntineuvottelija
    044 022 9111
    keijo.nissila@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
    Trustmary Reviews
  • Samu Saarnio
    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, Kaupanvahvistaja
    040 721 5991
    samu.saarnio@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
  • Kimmo Savolainen
    Myyntineuvottelija
    050 355 9976
    kimmo.savolainen@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
  • Jonna Tauriainen
    Myyntineuvottelija
    045 353 1434
    jonna.tauriainen@aurealkv.fi
    Lue asiakaskokemuksia
  • Toni Järvinen
    Toimistopäällikkö, LKV
    08 370 900
    toni.jarvinen@aurealkv.fi
  • Maria Lampela
    Sisustussuunnittelija
    LOMALLA
  • Emilia Koskelo
    Valokuvaaja
  • Jori Turpeinen
    Valokuvaaja